# Committee

Last Updated: Saturday, June 4th 2016 at 8:41 AM

Club Contact Telephone Number: 01252 413490 – If we’re unable to answer your call please leave a message with your name and contact number and we’ll call you back as soon as possible.

Ian Johnson Ted Taylor
Anne Cobb Lee Cobb
Elaine Buxton Colin Buxton Rob Clarke
Steve Wylie Andy Greig

Committee Members & Contacts

Title Name E-mail  Phone
President Ian Johnson
Vice President Ted Taylor
Committee Chair Lee Cobb chairperson@camberleykartclub.com
Committee Vice Chair Martin Finch webmaster@camberleykartclub.com
Competition Secretary Anne Cobb compsec@camberleykartclub.com 01252 413490
Committe Secretary Steve Wylie clubsecretary@camberleykartclub.com
Membership Secretary Karole Cheek memsec@camberleykartclub.com
Treasurer Elaine Buxton elaine@camberleykartclub.com
Webmaster Martin Finch webmaster@camberleykartclub.com
Other Committee Members Colin Buxton Dean Mann
Rob Clarke John Pfiffner
Andy Greig Jane Purfield
Darren Jones