Last Updated: Friday, May 24th 2019 at 5:17 PM

Club Contact Telephone Number: 0118 328 7131 Please note that this number is NOT located at the circuit and NOT manned 24 hours a day, if we are unable to answer your call please leave a message with your name and contact number and we’ll call you back as soon as possible..

Ian Johnson Ted Taylor
Anne Cobb Lee Cobb
Andy Greig Rob Clarke

Committee Members & Contacts

Title Name E-mail
President Ian Johnson
Vice President Ted Taylor
Committee Chair Lee Cobb
Committee Vice Chair Martin Finch
Competition Secretary Anne Cobb
Committee Secretary Darren Jones
Membership Secretary Dan Jones
Treasurer Martin Finch
Webmaster Martin Finch
Other Committee Members Rob Clarke Dene Mann
Andy Greig Roger Wolfe Darren Murphy
Darren Jones John Pfiffner John Baker
Steve Maidment Andrea Skane Mark Piggot